Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Great expectations. Adrian was patient with our needs and interested. We did take some time to review and inspect the vehicle. We appreciate the associated patients with their customers. Our associate was very knowledgeable about the brand and vehicle. Helpful when it came to demands and interest he was patient and understanding. Wonderful experience at San Jose INFINITI. We were treated respectfully and felt comfortable to browse.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

INFINITI of San Jose has always treated me well, far better than other dealerships near to me, which is why I keep taking my car all the way  to INFINITI of San Jose. Ryan and his team  is outstanding, with wonderful staff and prompt, honest repairs. I will continue to bring my automobile here for any needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Adrian is the BEST! Professional, courteous with a friendly spirt and smile!!! Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

He is great person and get u best rate

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

INFINITI of San Jose provided me with the most enjoyable car-buying experience I have ever had. All thanks to Aaron, who was so kind and patient with me! Even after I bought the car, he followed up with me to ensure I understood all of its features. Excellent client service! I will definitely buy from here again!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

A friend referred us to INFINITI of San Jose, and we were very impressed! Denis was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional throughout our car-buying experience! Brian greeted us and even took us on a tour of the service department. A very relaxed atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I can't say enough good things about Julio and the INFINITI of San Jose team. I stopped in for routine maintenance on my car, and everything was completed in a polite and timely way. Everyone I meet is always kind and informed. I'll always take my car there and strongly suggest them to everyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Raúl de León great customer service would definitely recommend and come back Friendly customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I had such a great experience with Nick my service advisor. I came to get my Nissan serviced after multiple bad experiences with the Nissan dealership and nick was very understanding and helpful. I will definitely be doing the majority of my maintenance with INFINITI moving forward.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Raul was with us for 3-4 hours helping us decide what car is right for our son. Hard working and patient young man.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Best place to get a vehicle, if you’re in the market looking for one ask for Tony Brooks. Honestly the most smooth and easy experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Not only are the selections great but they’re also affordable, even in the economy we are in today.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Denis helped me get a new automobile from INFINITI of San Jose. He was excellent and guided us through the whole procedure. When I arrived to pick up the vehicle, it was ready, the documentation was in order, and I did not experience the typical post-sales over-selling. Thank you very much, Denis!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Today I worked with Brian. He was able to get my wife and I into two automobiles today. I am delighted with my buy. He is very knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service. Helped me the whole time.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Raul De Leon was amazing! He was patient, knowledgeable and a smooth transaction! It was a pleasure to buy a car from him!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Raul I give him 5 stars, but if you come on the weekend don’t let them tell you they have snacks lol because they don’t.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Raul was awesome and the dealership was amazing overall. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great customer service from Raul. Raul was very patient & answered all our questions. We ended up buying the car today & we are very excited with our purchase!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Jesus helped me get a new automobile from INFINITI of San Jose. He was excellent and guided us through the whole procedure. When I arrived to pick up the vehicle, it was ready, the documentation was in order, and I did not experience the typical post-sales over-selling. Thank you very much, Jesus!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Ryan and I worked to buy my first car, and he made it happen! I'm ecstatic! Request his while acquiring a vehicle; he is trustworthy and helpful! The finest place to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

This was my second time buying from INFINITI of San Jose. I had such a good time with my first automobile that I didn't want to go anyplace else. Phillip was excellent; he was kind, professional, patient, and knowledgeable from the start. He made everything so simple. I would absolutely suggest Phillip to relatives, friends, or anybody in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Very fast an efficient service!! I came here to buy my dream car and Adrian Ruiz was the sales associate who helped me. He was very friendly and helpful!!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Aaron was fantastic. My questions were all addressed. And every one of my issues was handled. My experience with my salesperson and the whole INFINITI of San Jose team was excellent. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

"It wasn't my first time at INFINITI of San Jose. Denis never placed me under any duress. Everyone treats you as if you were a member of their family. If you're looking for an INFINITI in San Jose, look no further. Assigned to bd 2"

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Very friendly. Good customer service skills provided by Raul.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Came in to look at a Hyundai Santa Fe and Raul was a great help! He was knowledgeable, professional, efficient and very friendly. He made the process incredibly quick and was super helpful each step of the way. 10/10 I would recommend purchasing a car from INFINITI of San Jose and having Raul assist you.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

San Jose INFINITI hires qualified salesmen. I'd want to express my gratitude to Phillip for making this possible for me. My Qx55 is excellent. I've been a very happy client since 2020.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Jesus was a pleasure to work with. He was really knowledgeable and helpful in locating a car for me. I would strongly suggest it to anybody looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

My wife and I went to look at an Infinity QX60 simply to see what it was like. When we arrived, Julio answered all of our questions and was a pleasure to deal with. We ended up buying one and will absolutely return when it comes time to trade in our next car.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Great Customer Service 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Raul was patient and fantastic to work with. Zero pressure. Just helpful. Highly recommend. Alex amd Tamara Genigeorgis, Rocklin CA

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

The best dealership for Infinity lovers. Helpful and client oriented staff, particularly Raul. We walked in and drove out our brand new Infinity QX60 yesterday. Two thumbs up!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Great service, no nonsense, and Raul De Leon is a consummate pro. He made buying my 2020 X3 a complete breeze. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

My interaction with INFINITI of San Jose was excellent. Jonathan was a pleasure to meet and work with; he simplified and enjoyed my experience. As a client, I felt really valued. It was a welcoming and professional atmosphere. Jonathan and this dealership have my full support.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Working with Aaron on the purchase of my new Q50 was a pleasure. I live in San Jose, and this was my first time buying a car without first taking it for a test drive... Aaron was extremely helpful and made the entire process extremely simple for me, including arranging shipping. The car was exactly as described when it arrived. I highly recommend it!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Fast and courteous service

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Excellent place to buy an INFINITI. Aaron is a fantastic. He goes above and beyond to meet the needs of his consumers. We've bought 5 automobiles from him throughout the years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Nicholas is nice and gentle person.. Waiting space is clean and comfortable. Car wash is not good, but it’s not too bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Excellent service. Nick, service advisor, was thorough and efficient. Explained everything in detail and was very pleasant and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Excellent service! Than you Jonathan Ramirez for all your help today!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

The staff here is very courteous and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Brian and the INFINITI of San Jose team It was fantastic; it was the best dealership experience we'd ever had. Brian was approachable and easy to work with. And Edward had everything ready, and we were in and out of the dealership in 2- 2 1/2 hours, including the test drive. It was wonderful not to have to spend the entire day at the dealership. We are extremely pleased with our vehicle and will return when the time comes to purchase another one.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

(Translated by Google) Raul DeLeon (Original) Raul De Leon

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

I took my QX50 in for regular maintenance. It was a fantastic experience. It was simple to make an appointment online. When I arrived at the service department, they recommended a service based on my previous service appointment. Jonathan was extremely helpful. It was so simple.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Adrian Ruiz was very helpful, explained all the features of the car very patiently, took me to a nice test drive and got me the best deal for my INFINITI Car! Awesome customer service! Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

I visited several dealerships and multiple apps before finding exactly what I was looking for at INFINITI of San Jose. Phillip and Edward provided exceptional service and made me feel like a valued customer; they were professional, honest, and a pleasure to work with. I'm extremely pleased with the entire experience and purchase - I will definitely recommend and return here.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Dealer easy to work with. Sales person was Raul and the entire process went smooth

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Had an amazing experience with Adrian in sales. Friendly, knowledgeable and never pushy. He was a true professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I had a great service here! I purchased my car with Raul, who was super attentive and helpful. He answered all my questions which made my experience quick and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great service! Keeps up with regular maintenance as well as checking for any existing or emerging issues. Paid online, good communication. They actually picked up my car and returned at no additional fee, so convenient!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Just bought a car that I want. It's a 2019 BMW 5 series. The main thing I want to appreciate it's their service. Thanks a lot to Adrian and Raul !

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Raul was great to work with. Helpful, friendly & patient. He is also a clear communicator, which made the whole process of purchasing a car that much smoother.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Professional and friendly. Rauld has been very helpful with my vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

INFINITI of San Jose provided an excellent experience. Adrian was really nice, and he put no pressure on our family. We were able to express our desires and provide time frames, and we were praised for our efforts. Definitely not what one would anticipate from a vehicle dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Brian and his team were outstanding. Never had this level of customer service while buying a car. From beginning to end, I felt valued as a customer, not just a commission. They made certain that I got the greatest offer possible and handled all of the details.!!! If you're looking for INFINITI cars, INFINITI of San Jose is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Found a great deal online and they made it better! Super patient with me and all my questions, no pressure!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Love the staff at this location. They make your experience feel unique to you. Nick was amazing! Everyone at this location is amazing! Jiffy Lube who?!?!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Adrian and Aaron were very helpful and professional as always here in san jose INFINITI thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Nick was awesome. Explained everything perfectly. I am a happy customer.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

INFINITI of San Jose is the only dealership from which I will ever purchase a vehicle. I had a fantastic buying experience with Richard, and the service department is knowledgeable, courteous, and extremely helpful. I had the pleasure of working with Tyler in service today, and he was fantastic! This dealer comes highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I bought a used car from them recently and got a good deal. Adrian and Ed guided me and supported me throughout the buying process.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Jonathan and The Sales Manager Brian, stayed past closing time. I worked late that day. They had to deal with a grumpy customer (me) but all in all they were very professional. The finance manager explained things very clearly and was able to get a low interest rate. Highly recommend INFINITI of San Jose. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Raul is very friendly and courteous, he goes above and beyond in finding the right car for us. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Adrian was helpful and attentive..

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Thank you Tony!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

It was a nice over all experience and adrian was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Tony help me with new G37 On 8/26/2022 It was a great Experience

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Had a very easy and fast experience on buying a used car. Very simple process from finding the car to talking to our salesmen Raul and then to finance. Raul was helpful in making the process easy and straightforward.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Tony in sales was Great bought a Q50 sport from him.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Phillip Miller was completely Awesome!! So very knowledgeable and so polite and friendly. He made our experience so pleasant which isn't always the norm when buying a car. Will totally recommend INFINITI of San Jose!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Awesome customer experience. I came for a car posted in website but was not available in lot. However, service was great based on how they tackled the situation. Talking in right way. Raul was the one who tackled this situation and he did extremely well.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I had a great experience with Julio Medel bought a pick up from him he’s attitude is awesome really genuine dude I recommend him 100%

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Excellent service ..above and beyond ..thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Service advisor is very knowledgeable and concerned about my service needs. Fully informed me about my cars status and explained all service actions effectively.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Adrian and Aaron were very knowledgeable and straight forward. We appreciated the assistance we were received when deciding to purchase. You won’t be disappointed in the customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

(Translated by Google) On Friday 5/8/22 I took my car to the service Sergio attended me in a very professional way, he calls me today 9/8/22 to tell me that my car is ready and he explained in detail everything about the service to my car. Richie gave me my car and helped me with the final paperwork. I don't regret buying my QX60. The truth is they are very effective. THANK YOU INFINITY SAN JOSÉ (Original) El viernes 8/5/22 llevé mi carro al servicio me atendió Sergio de una manera muy profesional, me llama hoy 8/9/22 para decirme que mi carro esta ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

One of the employees Jonathan was so kinda and welcoming to us!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Tony is great,he helps me a lot on buying my car

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Jonathan was a wonderful help! My sister and I were both looking for car when we went in. He was clear and concise when it came to numbers (even though I was all over the place and didn’t know much about buying a car). When we went on a test drive he didn’t do the regular “sales pitch” he said a couple great things about the car and just acted like a normal person. I definitely bought my car because of Jonathan’s endearing personality. Lastly, before I drove off with my car he made sure I had ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

The consultants are informative and detailed about the service the car goes in for. They have great customer service. INFINITI sends coupons to be used for service so helps keep the cost down.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

A huge thank you to Jonathan R. and Ed C. for helping me get the best deal on my new car! Jonathan was our salesperson and he was so friendly and nice, answered all our questions. And Ed our finance guy who broke all the costs down for me and explained everything. I brought my dad with me solely to help me “haggle” with the dealer to help me get a good deal, but there was very little “haggling” to be done. We made deal fairly quickly and my dad was very pleased with everything. I’ve seen my dad “...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Phillip is a great guy, very knowledge, patient and provide good suggestions/alternatives. He made the purchase experience so smooth that I will always get his recommendations before buying any nextvehicle. I am sure to see him climbing corpprate ladders soon.


Leave Us A Review