Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

Came in here initially wanting a QX60. Stephanie greeted me the moment I walked in thr dealership & was able to get me a test drive on the vehicle. After the test drive, She was able to tell that I liked the car but I didn?t LOVE the car. She asked me aome more questions about my commute and what was missing from the vehicle. She recommended that We take a look at the QX50 & after looking inside & test driving it, she hit the nail on the head! I was head over heels with the car all ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

It was my 2nd time buying a car, however I was still really nervous but Phillip made the experience easy & comfortable. He?s amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Phillip at INFINITI of San Jose did a great job getting me into a new q60. This is the 5th car I've leased from them. Excellent staff and great service department, as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Just called the sales and they dont have inventory for QX60 right now. The good thing is that they are taking deposit of $1000 and wont charge for markup this way. This is better than the redwood city one which claims that you have to buy from dealer with markup. Hence a 5 star. The conversation was pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Very happy with service department and all staff, everyone was very professional and polite while doing the service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

All of 5he staff here are so kinda, patient and provide amazing customer service. Can't recommend enough, especially for auto repair issues.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I came here 2 months ago for service on my QX60. The service advisor was great. Came back for the New QX60 unveil Mathew santos was great helping me reserve one. He helped me get one sooner then expected . He wasn’t able to be present at time of purchase but hand it over to Phillip Miller he provided courteous and excellent service. From the first time I visited this location I felt like a friend rather than just a dollar sign. I would recommend my family and friends to come here.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Very good customer service. My sales associate Philip was very knowledgeable, personal and got me a great deal on my used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Jesus, Dennis, Aaron and Kim were a fabulous team that helped me acquire my beautiful pre-owned INFINITI QX50 with efficiency and care today. I was very impressed with their kind and direct approaches, especially Jesus’ warm manner and expertise. I couldn’t be happier with my experience today and highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Jesús Arias was very profesional, knowledgeable, and has great customer service skills. Overall It was a smooth process I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Kevin Tran & his team always take great care of my Q60's needs! Thank you for the amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Great Customer service and excellent work. Nick McClintic was my service advisor and he provided an exceptional service. Went above and beyond to get me taken care of. Maintenance service was done in a timely manner and i was kept in the loop during the whole process. I've been coming here for the past 9 years since i originally purchased my g37. INFINITI of san jose has been providing great service ever since and continues to improve their work. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Every time I bring my Q70L in everyone is very professional and kind this really is a 5 star dealer

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Phillip was awesome in his service. Very knowledgeable and even let me check out his ride! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

PHILLIP- I CALLED HIM FELIPE- HE IS ALWAYS THE BEST OF THE BEST IN HELPING US- THIS IS OUR THIRD VEHICLE FROM INFINITI AND WE ALWAYS ABOVE HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND THE QUALITY OF THE SERVICE IS SUPER EXCELLENT- THANK YOU FOR GIVING ME THE OPPORTUNITY TO LEASE A UNIQUE QX80 SUV 2022- MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ME -- 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Tony was honest and even though I was in a rush he showed me 2 cars I'm interested in! They had used cars in my range that many others didn't.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Tyler did great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

very responsible and professional!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2021

some months back, I started with $500 but now I have open an account for all my family, every weekend we withdraw and will all happy WhatsApp : +1 (669) 304-2828 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Superior quality and customer service 👏. Tyler Luu I really appreciate all your hard work and your technicians to resolve problems on my car ! INFINITI San Jose provide me loan car for free and great warranty repair. Extremely professional customer care!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

I have been servicing my car here for a few years now. Jose Masangcay always provides an efficient experience which is a great help considering my inconsistent work schedule. I would not take my SUV elsewhere. The location is very clean, and everyone is very nice. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Anh was able to help out with purchasing my first INFINITI here and he was very kind and helpful which made the whole experience very great. Such a professional and nice person. I recommend anyone to ask for him if you ever consider going here. The whole process was great and Anh provided excellent service!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Just purchased an INFINITI Q50 this morning and Anh there was able to provide such an excellent experience. His customer service was absolutely amazing and he made the whole process feel very easy going and well. I was very happy to leave the dealership with a brand new, beautiful car! Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a nice INFINITI and again, Anh's customer service was terrific.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

thank you Tony for helping me to be able get my dream car🥰

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

Tony was very helpful. Loved my new 2021 Q50

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Matthew Santos is the best car sales man I have ever dealt with. He listens to your needs takes his time to find what you are looking for and gives his honest feed back. I’ve purchased two Infiniti’s from him and plan on buying more in the near future. The dealership has many friendly staff from the sales manager to the service manager they genuinely care about your happiness.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2021

Richey and staff are responsive and work diligently to resolve your service issues in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

The service work provided by this dealer (INFINITI of San Jose) for my Q50 is exceptionally good. The service consultant is very helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Amazing customer service at INFINITI of San Jo my guy Phillip Miller is the man. Even tho he’s a Cowboys fan 😒🤣😒 he’s the BEST. I highly recommend these guys super friendly and knowledgeable, and they have every INFINITI except the Project black S (which doesn’t really exist) If you’re considering getting a car especially if it’s an INFINITI you gotta come see these guys FIRST, take my word. If I didn’t live so far away I would be hanging out here often. In my Eagles jersey of course.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I had a great buying experience when I purchased my Q50 at San Jose INFINITI. Matthew proved me he has a lot of knowledge regarding the vehicle specs. He also has a great customer service aptitude.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Jose assisted me, and committed proving great customer service. He was professional and polite, detailing the service. Definitely satisfied.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Really helpful and amazing customer service with Jose Masangcay. Luckily I was able to get my vehicle serviced within reasonable time. Will not visit another INFINITI service center from here on out!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2021

Excellent work and extraordinary customer service! Kevin has gone above and beyond every time I have got my service done.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Delighted to get my car serviced at this location. Service does a great job at taking care of my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

very helpful and went above and beyond

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

We bought our car from Phillip Miller and he was professional, courteous and made us feel right at home. Give that man all the raises

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Phillip Miller is an excellent salesman. He is low key and very knowledgeable. I enjoy working with him. This is the second car that I leased from Phillip. Michael A tman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I went to Infinity of San Jose regularly for my Qx60 maintenance. This place is my favorite dealership. great service, fair price, very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Anh was super great! Very friendly and helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

Anh was great ! Recommend him ! Super helpful and very friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Good service and everything was seamless. Perfect from start to finish!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I am very pleased with the purchase of a Q50 made at San Jose INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

When I went to INFINITI of San Jose, I had a very specific car in mind. Phillip Miller showed me the car, showed me some features I wasn't even aware of during the test drive, and was helpful throughout the process. He answered all of my questions, was kind to my family, and made sure we got everything needed through the process. I would highly recommend asking for him if you go to Ifiniti, he'll make the process pain free!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Service always good, especially Adrian. Feel safe every time I have my car service by SJ INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Aaron was super efficient and helpful! He introduced himself to me as soon as he got in, pulled up the car I was interested in, and finished the paperwork quickly as he knew I was on a time crunch. Awesome customer service all around.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

This is the third vehicle purchased at this dealer. The customer service is excellent, they go out of their way not only to help but to make sure your satisfied. There was absolutely no pressure when purchasing each vehicle and they made us feel that not only did we make a great deal but we’re taken care of afterward. We highly recommend Infinity of San Jose.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

The people I talked to are respectful, professional, portrayed customer service satisfactorily. Honest about their recommendation of what needs to be done. I like the INFINITI cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

This morning I had a small issue with a lock mechanism on my INFINITI. Adrian helped me resolve it quickly in a professional way. Thank you! Joan Timpany

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I went to infinity san jose to drop my car for a service. It has been a great experience, the people are very professional, they did explain in details what they were going to do before the service. They sent me a message before starting the oil change, asking me to confirm the final price and preventing any bad suprise. I like when you end up with no surprise with a car dealer and for a very good price. I highly recommend going there.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Absolute phenomenon of the excellent service delivered by Adrian and INFINITI if San Jose team delivered!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2021

despite the fact that they were very busy they accepted my car and fixed it in a day. although it's not the closest INFINITI to me, I would go there again

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

(Translated by Google) Yesterday I took my QX60 for service to the INFINITI san jose agency. A great service to the car and to expect a very luxurious and clean Lobby. I highly recommend this place they have some luxury cars. (Original) Ayer llevé mi QX60 para el servicio a la agencia de INFINITI san jose. Un gran servicio al carro y para esperar un Lobby muy lujoso y limpio. Les recomiendo ampliamente este lugar tienen unos carros de lujo.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Good experiences every time I took the car to Beshoff. Service managers take time to explain the problem with your car in detail and possible solution. Waiting lounge is clean and well maintained. Couple of minor complaints, but overall I recommend Beshoff.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Shout out to Matthew Santos for taking the time to walk me through the cool features of the car and making the process seamless and enjoyable. 🙂 loving my new ride.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

INFINITI of San Jose is really recommended for servicing our Infinity cars. They have been very professional, efficient, and on time. Jose Masangcay is also a great Consultant that has been helping us for a while... His explanation is easy to understand and he is very patient too. Please keep up the great work !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I have been a customer of the dealership for more than 10 years, the staff are very nice and courteous, the service advisors are very well versed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

This is my 5th vehicle from this dealership so goes to show how i feel about this place. despite lack of inventory, they happen to have the vehicle that i ended up taking. despite it being a package upgrade over my previous vehicle, they got it at a price range less than my previous car, and in a very unique color that i already got people glancing over. thanks to Philip Miller and Ed in finance...looking forward to enjoying my new Q60 400 RED SPORT AWD. see you in next 3 years....

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Quick and effectively. Will highly recommended

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Adrian is a very helpful guy! Always giving 110% effort and always updating me on what’s going on with my car! When you stop by INFINITI of San Jose look for Adrian!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Got my service done with Adrian and he always goes above and beyond. Takes time to explain all required maintenance and will break down what is required versus things that can wait until next service. I don't feel pushed or pressured to do services, which is something I truly value. Adrian builds relationships versus selling you fancy servicing.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

I would highly recommend INFINITI of San Jose for service jobs. I had great experience with Adrian, service specialist. He patiently explained several issues with my car and provided best options to fix them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Very good customer service, Adrian was very helpful from the service department. I recommend San Jose INFINITI for vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Amazing 7 star customer service!!! I came in for a car and was assisted the team who insured to meet my requests and drive away happy. I Highly recommend this place not X a million BUT X infinity!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I leased a 2018 q50 Sport from Beshoff INFINITI recently. I could not be happier walking out of there with a super stylish V6 car. I'd like to thank Ray Nammour and Adil for helping me buy my dream car (also my first car) at an affordable price that fit my budget! Adil could answer all the important questions I had patiently and succinctly. Ray is hardworking and passionate about cars, motorbikes and enjoys doing what he does. It was a pleasant experience working with them!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I always receive top service from this location. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I know I can count on the work and my car runs great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

A first class operation. There was no pressure to buy, but every opportunity to ask questions, test drive in a comfortable fashion, and we were tended to along the way. We were made to feel valued every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Mr. Fields was of great assistance. Took care of me as soon as I dropped off my car for maintenance to the moment I came by the followings days to pick my car up. We had a brief, thorough walk through of what maintenance was completed on the vehicle upon arrival. A small plus was that they were able to fix the light in my cup holder that had fallen off inside of the console at no additional cost. It was a pleasant experience. Appreciate the help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

INFINITI of San Jose is very efficient, great to work with with and very thorough is the Sales and Service Departments. Tyler is service has always been very helpful. Meeting Matthew Santos was a blessing in disguise. He is such a kind, intelligent Sales associate,represents Infinity of San Jose very well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

I had a great experience buying my car at the INFINITI located on Tully and capitol expressway. The salesman that helped me out, Joe, had phenomenal customer service and made it easy for me to leave the dealership with the exact car I wanted quickly and efficiently. He followed up with me throughout the whole trade in process and I'm super grateful. He helped me out and answered all my questions without hesitation. Overall had a great experience at this dealership!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

This is the third INFINITI I have owed. INFINITI of San Jose is very efficient and great service. i have had Tyler Luu as a service advisor for years and he has always been a valuable help. This year when deciding to purchase a new Q60, Matthew Santos was the fine, kind, gentleman to help me make that decision final. I love my new car and will continue to use INFINITI of San Jose.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Good service, very generous.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Adrian is always there to take care of my 2019 INFINITI red sport! He’s got great knowledge of the vehicle and knows what to ask and look for. He is very commutative and let me know exactly what was going on with my car. AWESOME service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Drove off in my 2021 QX50 yesterday. Sales rep Matthew was really helpful and understood my needs. He also helped with explaining all options that were suitable but wouldn't break the bank. He and Aaron really made a miracle out this deal and I am grateful. Best service ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Thank you INFINITI of San Jose for keeping customer satisfaction your top priority! I was feeling duped initially but I am glad to have spoken with Richey Barnes and work together to remedy the issue that was at hand. I look forward to continuing to work have my vehicle serviced with INFINITI of San Jose.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Quick and easy service! Excellent customer service! Request for Adrian Fields!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Tony Brooks is a very nice guy and is easy to work with. He can answers all of your questions which makes going through with everything super easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Fantastic experience, Salesmen were knowledgeable and their inventory was top notch

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Way too many service sales pitches for this, that and the other thing for a car that's in fine running shape and is garaged. This did not seem to happen nearly as much when the dealership was previously Beshoff INFINITI. Other than that, all was good and Richey, Ryan and the rest of the crew at parts and service are all great.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review