Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Sal helped me buy a car

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

If you need service, ask for Karen! She went above and beyond and was patient and provided me many updates on my vehicle. She was a true representation of what it means to be the best at customer service. She did not have to do even half of what she did for me, for that I am so grateful. She’s the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I took my vehicle in for an oil change Sergio the Service Advisor made the appointment for me. I got my vehicle in and out within the specified time. Thank you Sergio for a great service experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Very smooth oil change. We wait at lobby and the job done on time. Highly recommend. Please send me the coupon and we will be back again.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Service was great Sergio was awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

We had an awesome experience at INFINITI of San Jose, especially with Raul De Leon! We visited in the morning in search of a used BMW and they had so many to choose from all in great condition and variety of models and features. Raul helped us learn about the cars and facilitated 2 tests drives. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and kind! After doing a little more research, we contacted Raul back in about 3 hours to let him know we were interested in coming back. He communicated with us our options and worked out a good deal for us! He ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Raúl De León helped me to get my first car at an amazing rate! he was extremely friendly and helpful and knew so much about cars!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Thank you very much for a good percentage and a good car at the right time. I recommend Salar Gorlo and Aaron. These guys really helped me.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Sal is amazing! He really cares for the customer & is very friendly. Really helped with getting the best deal.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Mr. Javed Very helpful! Fully focused!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

From start to finish everyone was very helpful and welcoming. Thanks Sergio for always so helpful!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Sal helped me to buy a newQ50. He is nice and helpful

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Sergio has been our representative at INFINITI, always very attentive, respecting our time by attending just when the agreed appointment is. If you need a representative at INFINITI, do not hesitate to ask for Sergio, who also has extensive knowledge. Thanks to the excellent service, we are on our third lease vehicle and most likely on our fourth at the end of the agreement on the existing 2022 QX80. Thank you very much for the excellent service.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Tabassum Javed was very helpful knowledgeable salesperson I was very pleased with his service. It was my first car buying experience with San Jose INFINITI.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Sal G. Has been a great help in getting us our QX60. Thank you for your service, Sal. 👍

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

armin helped me get an m340 service was 5/5

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Raul and Aaron did an amazing job at selling me my new vehicle. This is the second INFINITI vehicle I am leasing and blown away by the professionalism

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Phillip was very patient, Great attitude! Thank you so so much!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Overall great experience. The salesmen were able to find me a better financing option than originally planned. Phillip was great at guiding us through the process and communicating every step of the way. Thanks SJ INFINITI team.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Raúl treated us very kindly and helped us a lot, thank you. (Original) Raúl nos atendió muy amable y ayudo mucho gracias.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Raul and the manager, great people

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Ryan was wonderful and kept me informed of the process. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Salar sold me a car, great experience and really easy process.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Raul was very patient with us. He went over all the paperwork and explained everything to us. Definitely recommend him to my friends. 5 stars

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Second time buying a car from this dealership. Michelle had amazing customer service. She was very helpful and honest. Hands down one of the best dealers in the Bay!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Salar was very direct, explained things very well, and gave me a great deal

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Finance manager Kim N, the greatest!!! At Infinity of San Jose, knows her job and has wonderful communication skills. Thanks for all your help

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I really enjoyed my time at INFINITI of San Jose! Phillip was a fun sales guy and he explained everything in a clear and precise way. Definitely recommend shopping with them and likely will be returning at a later point.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Had my vehicle serviced after a breakdown, and I have to say that Max, the service manager, got me right in and taken care of. If you're in the San Jose area, I would highly recommend INFINITI San Jose.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Salar gave me the best service. I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Wow! The best service ever. Sergio took an amazing care of me. Super nice and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Sal was very professional and his Customers Service was excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Had a great experience working with Raul buying an Infinity QX80. Very polite and honest. All the process are fast and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

If you shop for a car at INFINITI of San Jose, I highly recommend asking for Peter Dudley. Peter connected with me via text message and ensured my entire experience went smoothly. I’m not in a rush, so I’ve been helped by many salespersons at several dealerships in the last month. Peter, by far, gave me the best experience. He’s excellent at promptly communicating when I have questions, yet respectful of my time. In person, he’s very courteous and easy-going, and I appreciated how he interacted politely with my son. Thank you, Peter, for making my ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Very helpful 🫡 parts department

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Tony was absolutely the best. No pressure sale. He answered all of my questions-knew everything about my car. The purchase was an amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Michelle made buying our new car effortlessly easy. Will be recommending her to our friends and colleagues.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Had a fantastic experience purchasing my vehicle Today from INFINITI of San Jose! Excellent communication. Great service, very professional. Phillip Miller was my sales consultant and I would highly recommend asking for him! He is very friendly, knowledgeable and never once did I feel pressured to make a decision with him. He helped me out and made me feel very comfortable with the entire process! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Raul helped us a lot with getting my car, good experience overall

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Philip Miller took great care of us! He was very patient and listened to our circumstances and requirements.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Eric Brewer was so helpful did everything that’s is why I got a very good deal with the 2023 Nissan ARIYA I bought

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Salar was the best salesman and he got me the car of my dreams

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Please feel free to ask for Sergio Lopez! He was able to answer all my questions and provided wonderful customer service. He kept me up to date on my car before I could even ask and the loaner vehicle they let me use was so nice, it enticed me to want to upgrade.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Tony was amazing and had quality customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Sal helped me get my new truck

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Tony Brooks helped me buy my first car. Amazing service and very professional, helped me get as much money possible for my trade in and was very upfront and to the point. No games. Will definitely go to him again when I need a car in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

It was amazing experience with Eric Brewer. Im car broker and it takes me 10 minutes to get all information and numbers what i need for my work. He meets me and my costumer in his day off and he spend all day with us cause we have some issues. He takes care of us and i really may say that he is in right place, with his humanity and patience! He is perfect guy, god bless him and thank your dealership for business!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Raul!!! White glove service was given the moment I walk in the door. Very professional and listen to what I needed. Thank you Raul for exceptional customer service. You are a STAR!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Sal was amazing and very helpful while not being pushy

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Raul is the MAN! super easy to work with and very professional!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Eric made my purchase of a 2024 INFINITI Q50 very smooth. He was very helpful with the whole process will definitely be coming back here for a future vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Branch service employee Sergio is top notch, communicated well and helped me resolved my problem. Excellent service from him!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

They work with very high quality employees here. Especially Eric helped us a lot. Thanks Eric.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Philip is outstanding! What a great experience! I am so happy with the service, the suggestions and the owner experience!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

My Excellent Car Buying Experience: I'm thrilled to share my recent car buying experience, which went far beyond my expectations, the entire process was surprisingly smooth and efficient. The dealership staff was incredibly welcoming and attentive. My salesperson, Eric Brewer was knowledgeable and patient, answering all my questions thoroughly without any pressure The negotiation process was fair and transparent. We reached a mutually agreeable price without any unnecessary back-and-forth, making the experience comfortable and respectful. The final paperwork was handled efficiently I highly recommend this dealership to anyone seeking a positive car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I had the pleasure of dealing with Phillip M. and Aaron D. I drove close to 12+ hours roundtrip to visit San Jose INFINITI and I am very glad I did. Phillip and Aaron are TRUE professionals. Very hospitable, know their stuff, and they did an excellent job of ensuring my needs/requests are met. I am not an easy customer; these guys excelled with their services. My experience with them is exactly how every car dealership should be. Transparent, smooth and friendly. Thank you again! -Vince A.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Good experience with Salar

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Sal helped me alot

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I worked with Phillip Miller. Low pressure, knowledgeable and professional. Throughout the entire process I felt that he was honest in whatever he said, and delivered on his word. He has a good sense of humor and is also patient. Excellent car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Sal was great to work with. Honest and fair. Great customer service. Made this process very smooth!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

2014 Convertible Top was causing battery to die very quickly. - days down to over lunch. Took it in and they drove me home to Milpitas and two days later sent a car for me. The time they had it was to ensure the problem was fixed. Charged is 5% of what we feared. Waited two weeks to review and everything is still perfect.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Tony was the best!! So friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! He made my car buying experience a pleasure!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Excellent service and tony is absolutely the best!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I had a nice and easy visit here at INFINITI. Phillip was very helpful and very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I came in on a Thursday afternoon, and Tony was there holding down the fort all by himself, it was so busy, and I had to give him kuddos on trying to help everyone out at the same time. Came back on Saturday morning, and I was already feeling overwhelmed by not seeing anyone to assist me. I appreciated that Phillip greeted and acknowledged that I was there and letting me know that he would be right with us, I originally had an appointment with him, but I had a feeling it would be awhile, and thankfully Raul spotted us ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Michelle Martinez was super patient and extremely helpful in our car buying process! I’m going to recommend her to all my friends that are I. The market to buy a car! She is awesome!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Raul is great to work with, very helpful and nice.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Michelle is great!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Great experience overall. The only reason I will not be able to use your pick up and drop off services is due to the fact I drive from Monterey County. Aside from knowledgeful and helpful staff, the thoughtful treatment of people is felt and appreciated. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Phillip Miller assisted me in purchasing my dream vehicle. I strongly recommend asking for him for his service experience. Thank you very much and I appreciate all your help.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Salar helped me a lot. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Salar was an amazing rep and got me the car I wanted at a great price

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Had a fast and easy experience with raul got me a csr fast and good payment!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I bought my INFINITI Q50 on Monday 1/29/2024 and the guy who helped me out was named Raul. Such a great guy to work with, polite, friendly, respectful definitely recommend anyone that comes and gets a car to work with Raul.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Thank you to Michelle Martinez for getting us into our brand new 2023 vehicle! She put it all the work for us to get the best deal we could !!! INFINITI of San Jose you’re the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I had such an amazing experience today buying my BMW! Tony is excellent, he really took the time to explain my options and shop the best deal for what I wanted. I have never had such a good experience buying a vehicle. Thanks again Tony!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Awsome experience, fast and easy

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Incredible service. Thank you, Michelle Martinez, for the most excellent service. We love our car!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Sal was wonderful and helping me select a car and didn’t pressure me to buy anything

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Salar was very attentive to all of our needs. As first time buyers we had a lot of questions and he guided us through the whole process!! Will definitely be back for our next purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Tony was so great!!! Got us exactly what we needed!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Great experience from buying to maintaining my vehicle. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Great service and fast. Really nice to have a place to work during service as well

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Michelle & Raul made my sales transaction a smooth process. Thank you Michelle for your time in letting us test drive and inspect the vehicle. Special thanks for Aron for ensuring I got the best rate for financing.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Sal was very nice and helped us out as much as he could.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

After initially having a less than ideal experience, I talked with Aaron the GSM, and we were able to have a great conversation. Half the battle with customer service is being given an opportunity to correct when things might not have been perfect. After my phone call with Aaron, I have full confidence that this INFINITI truly does care about the consumer. I’ve never had more fun driving with the car I got from them. In terms of pricing, they had the best price within 500 miles, I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Tony was patient and super knowledgeable about every detail of each car I looked at. Very friendly, my experience today was 10/10


Leave Us A Review